top of page

Dedicated to an Asshole

For the past couple of years or year, I have been trying very hard to keep a low profile by advertising on one main site and allowing some reviews to be posted. I did a lot of traveling for work last year but not so much this year. I have move 3 times this year and had to do mainly outcall appointments since life was busy and I didn’t have time to get an incall spot.

I am not friends with a lot of ladies in the industry as in the past that has led me to a world of hurt or just plain craziness. I have enough drama going on in my life without adding some other provider’s drama.

So, I feel like I have been very fair and open and haven’t wronged too many people this year which is why I am sad that someone is out to hurt me intentionally by posting fake ads of me or fake ads in other cities using my pictures and insisting it’s them in the pictures. Posting ads on websites with my real name and even face photos. I didn’t want to give this too much attention because whomever is doing it, this is exactly what you want and that is for me to recognize you.

I know in the past other providers have struggled with the same type of “outing” by a disgruntled client or provider as us ladies do talk about it collectively in private. So, I write this article not to beg this person to stop because I can handle many things and you are a small glitch in my life. I say this because unlike the other ladies that this person has harassed in the past, I will be your last. I don’t sit around just hoping the problem goes away. I can’t stand when people are just mean and malicious because I may be the queen of NCNS but I am not a mean person and I try the best I can to be that way always.

So, this isn’t a threat or a warning because I don’t need to do that to you. This is a note for my clients that know me and respect me and have been loyal to me that I am a fighter and your fraud ends with me. I am now the problem you created that now you will have no chance of hiding anymore.


Recent Posts
Archive
Twitter
bottom of page