top of page

Toy Suggestions

So here is my post about my favorite toys and recommendations I think you and your significant other might like as well. I get a lot of questions from clients about my favorite toys and what I like. I also do a lot of letting couples know what toys are good and what I think women in general like. I am no expert and these are not facts because everyone is different. But just some suggestions.

I am more partial to masturbating with a toy that has a nice soft point as I usually do not penetrate while I masturbate. I only do clitoral. However, there are a few toys I do play with when I really need a good penetration for my G-spot.

CLITORIS STIMULATION SUGGESTIONS:

  1. PURPLE WAND: This is a cheap wand a client got me about 5 years ago. I love this darn thing. The reason I like it is because it is a thicker curve on top to place onto my clitoris. So if I am lazy, I can just sit it on there or if I want to really work at it, I use the tip for the clitoris part to really get in there. The added plus is that it is super cheap and quiet.

  1. BEADED WAND: This looks like something that is for the back door as I am sure it can be, but I use it for the pin point of my clitoris exactly. It is a little loud but it gets the job done. And you can use it in both areas if you are into that.

  1. FUKUOKU FINGER VIBRATOR: I don’t currently own one anymore as it is so little and hard to not loose but when I did, it was pretty awesome. Again, it has a point and slips on any finger you like for easy and effortless masturbating. This one is very discreet.

As far as the penetration side of masturbating, I shy away from it as this is what I have my clients forJ However, there have been a few toys that I have probably missed appointments for.

  1. CURVED BLUE WAND: This is hands down the best penetration toy I have ever owned. This is glass so it is washable in the dishwasher and it also retains heat if you decide you want some warmth. But this bad boy gets your G-spot EVERY FUCKING TIME. I have recommended this toy over and over again to my female clients and to couples and the response has always been the same, THEY LOVE IT! I am finding it isn’t very easy to find these days so do a little digging and you should come across it. Ebay is always good.

  1. STANDARD CYBERSKIN DILDO: I like the big fleshy cyberskin dildo’s for the effect for my partner as they like to watch it mostly but if I ever feel the need for a nice stiffy, I like these. I pick the cyberskin dildo’s because they really feel very life like. Harder to clean but not porous at all and very soft. I still prefer to use a condom with it as I am always reluctant because sometimes they can irritate me but this one isn’t bad at all…

OTHER TIPS:

  • I try to stay away the jelly cheap type dildo’s. They really do irritate a women’s vagina.

  • I stay away flavored or sweet stuff near my vagina with the exception of the kama sutra edible oils. Those seem to be very vagina sensitive and so they don’t irritate me or give me anything I don’t like down there.


Recent Posts
Archive
Twitter
bottom of page