top of page

Winter Blizzard-Site Update-Face Photos

With the new snow fall this past day, comes some boredom and a time to update my site with new packages that I have procrastinated with and new photos in the members section. I have included some pictures that are unblurred so that you may see face and what I look like

I have also included a special packges page for those of you who want to see me on a regular basis but want a special discount for this. Now I have it all worked out for those of you who live in my base city of Minnesota and touring cities. If you are interested in any of these packages, please email me. To visit the page, click here.

If you want to become a member of my site to see the unblurred pics, updated schedule before everyone else and more, go to my members section of my website and sign up. Please allow up to 24 hours for an approval from me. In order to get approved, I must have seen you in the past and you are an established client. I will send out an email to you once I approve you. Please remember the email address and password you signed up with as I do not keep it on file.

If you have forgotten the email and password you signed up with, please sign up again and I will approve you as soon as possible.


Recent Posts
Archive
Twitter
bottom of page