top of page

Project and Information about after touring


After this upcoming tour to Chicago, I plan on ONLY seeing clients who have established reputation with me. This doesn’t mean I will not take on new client now and then as I know, people can get bored with me and me with them. Such is life. But I will take a regular client over a new client first when I return.

And any clients that would like a project and you are in these cities below, I have one for you. I need a list of the hotels in the cities below that do not require key cards to get up to rooms on floors. If anyone would like to comprise a list for me and send it to my email address and any other info you may have about that city, that would be wonderful. I will give $25 off for anyone who can give me a good solid list of at least 10 hotels in these areas.

  • Philly

  • Boston

  • D.C.

  • Phoenix

  • St. Louis

  • Nashville

  • Milwaukee

  • Alabama


Recent Posts
Archive
Twitter
bottom of page